Contact

Helpdesk

Do you have any questions, or would you like more details on the pension scheme of the DuPont Netherlands section? The easiest way to answer your questions is by e-mail: pension.depf@riskcoadministrations.com. Alternatively, you can contact us on +31 (0)30 205 2006 from Monday through Friday between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Correspondence address

DuPont European Pension Fund
c/o RiskCo Administrations B.V.
P.O. Box 802
3500 AV  UTRECHT

Registration form on-site talks

The Dordrecht site is the venue for monthly open-door talks (on-site talks). A RiskCo employee is available for you to assist with the more complex calculations. This is particularly helpful for participants who want an insight into the various options of the pension scheme when their retirement date is approaching. The open-door talks are also available to participants from other sites. If a site has enough potential participants, an open-door day can be organised at the Leiden and/or Landgraaf sites.

You can register by completing the form below. The following dates are scheduled for the Dordrecht open-door talks:

Thursday 12 December 2019
Thursday 9 January 2020
Tuesday 11 February 2020
Thursday 12 March 2020
Tuesday 14 April 2020
Thursday 14 May 2020
Tuesday 9 June 2020
Thursday 9 July 2020
Tuesday 11 August 2020
Thursday 10 September 2020
Tuesday 13 October 2020
Thursday 12 November 2020
Tuesday 8 December 2020

I register for a pension talk

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.